Stem Cell Biology

home
Prof. Dr. Albrecht Müller  
   
MSZ im ZEMM  
Zinklesweg 10  
D-97078 Würzburg, Germany  
   
Phone: (+49) (0)931 / 201 - 45146  
Fax:
(+49) (0)931 / 201 - 45148
 
Email: L-zellforschung@uni-wuerzburg.de  

 

 

 

Dr. Becker, Matthias
Phone: +49 (0)931 - 201 45851
Email: Matthias.Becker@uni-wuerzburg.de

Potapenko, Tamara (technician)
Phone: +49 (0)931 - 201 45846
Email: Tamara.Potapenko@uni-wuerzburg.de

 
Heim, Doris (technician)
Phone: +49 (0)931 - 201 45145
Email: Doris.Heim@uni-wuerzburg.de
Reusch, Andrea (technician)
Phone: +49 (0)931 - 201 45846
Email: Andrea.Reusch@uni-wuerzburg.de
   

Hofstetter, Christine (PhD student)
Phone: +49 (0)931 - 201 45846
Email: Christine.Hofstetter@uni-wuerzburg.de

Sauer, Mark (PhD student)
Phone: +49 (0)931 - 201 45846
Email: Mark.Sauer@uni-wuerzburg.de
   
Hornich, Veronika (technician)
Phone: +49 (0)931 - 201 45145
Email: Veronika.Hornich@uni-wuerzburg.de
Schmitt, Jessica (PhD student)
Phone: +49 (0)931 - 201 45145
Email: J.Schmitt@uni-wuerzburg.de

Huppertz, Sascha (PhD student)
Phone: +49 (0)931 - 201 45846
Email: Sascha.Huppertz@uni-wuerzburg.de

Varagnolo, Linda (PhD student)
Phone: +49 (0)931 - 201 45145
Email: Lindavaragnolo@gmail.com
 
Kampka, Justyna (PhD student)
Phone: +49 (0)931 - 201 45846
Email: Justyna.Kampka@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
Zdzieblo, Daniela (PhD student)
Phone: +49 (0)931 - 201 45846
Email: Daniela.Zdzieblo@uni-wuerzburg.de
   
Niklaus, Andrea (PhD student)
Phone: +49 (0)931 - 201 45145
Email: Andrea.Niklaus@uni-wuerzburg.de



Secretary:
Administration:
Mantel, Kathrin
Phone: +49 (0)931 - 201 45478
Fax: +49 (0)931 - 201 45148
Email: Kathrin.Mantel@uni-wuerzburg.de

Lipp, Ewald
Phone: +49 (0)931 - 201 45146
Fax: +49 (0)931 - 201 45148
Email: Ewald.Lipp@uni-wuerzburg.de